Skip to Content Top
Board of Directors

IEC Middle Tennessee Board of Directors

One of the elements that makes IEC Middle Tennessee successful are the committed and dedicated Board of Directors. These individuals donate a significant about of their time to have a positive impact on the industry and the IEC.

Meet Our Board Of Directors

Old Hickory's Trusted Team
  • Justin  deGraauw (deGraauw Electric) Photo
    Justin deGraauw (deGraauw Electric) President
  • Steven  David (Romanoff Group) Photo
    Steven David (Romanoff Group) Vice President
  • Caleb  Akers (Weifield Group) Photo
    Caleb Akers (Weifield Group) Treasurer
  • Catherine  Niles Photo
    Catherine Niles Executive Director
  • Scott  Sherrod (MCH Nashville) Photo
    Scott Sherrod (MCH Nashville)
  • Chris  Raimondi (Maddux Electric) Photo
    Chris Raimondi (Maddux Electric)
  • Joe  Scott (Titan Electric) Photo
    Joe Scott (Titan Electric)
  • Bryce  Cates (Mayer Electric) Photo
    Bryce Cates (Mayer Electric)
How We Can Help You Membership Benefits

There are so many benefits you'll have access to with your membership to IEC Middle Tennessee.

Contact IEC Middle Tennessee Today!

We’re Ready to Help

A member of our team will be in touch shortly to confirm your contact details or address questions you may have.

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please enter your address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.
  • By submitting, you agree to be contacted about your request & other information using automated technology. Message frequency varies. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel. Acceptable Use Policy