BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Chair

Perry Patterson

TEAM Electrical Contracting Inc.

(615) 459-7775

ppatterson@goteamcontracting.com

Co-Chair

Jep Harr

Harr Electric

(615) 499-8805/ (512) 797-3326

jep@harrelectric.com

Treasurer

Michael Towery

FZCORP

(615) 295-5701/ (615) 649-9979

miket@fzcorp.com


Richard Coles

TEAM Electrical Contracting Inc.

(615) 459-7775

rcoles@goteamcontracting.com


Bonnie Duncan Patterson

TEAM Electrical Contracting Inc.

bonduncan@gmail.com  

(615) 354-4967


Graham McBride

State Systems

(901) 355-3033

gmcbride@statesystemsinc.com


Steven David

Romanoff Group

(615) 295-2473

sdavid@romanoffgroup.cc


Secretary

Justin deGraauw

deGraauw Electric

(615) 997-0060

justind@degraauwelectric.com


RJ Lillibridge

Enterprise Solutions LLC

(615) 350-7270

rjlillibridge@enterprisellc.com

IEC Middle Tennessee

(615) 459-7775

1080 Courier Place, Suite 603
Smyrna, TN 37167

©2018 by IEC Middle Tennessee. Proudly created with Wix.com